All Collections

Books 1-6 of the Series Set

$11500 $12000

Kick start your George the Farmer collection with the first six titles of the twelve-book series. These books are loved by kids all over Australia. It's safe to say that purchasing one George the Farmer title is never enough — if you would like to keep your sanity intact, purchase the first six titles to save yourself reciting one title in your sleep — they soon become a favourite!

Grab the first six George the Farmer titles and save! Click on the links below to discover what each book is about:

  • George the Farmer Plants a Wheat Crop
  • George the Farmer Shears a Sheep
  • George the Farmer, Ruby and the Dairy Dilemma
  • George the Farmer Beehive Breakout
  • George the Farmer Harvest Hiccup 
  • George the Farmer Drone Drama 

    Our picture storybooks have been printed in South Australia on paper from well-managed forests using environmentally friendly vegetable-based inks.

    A portion of profits from the sale of our books are used to create freely available curriculum-aligned educational resources for teachers to use in the classroom to educate children about farming and where food comes from. Take a look at our educational farm resources.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 8 reviews Write a review

    People also bought these great items